In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

 In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

Both Centers Closed
November 23rd & 24th
 
Giving Tuesday
November 28th
Social Media Donor Campaign
 
Jingle Bell Shop
December 9th
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
East Toledo Senior Center
 
Both Centers Closed
December 25th & 26th
 

 

 

Both Centers Closed
November 23rd & 24th
 
Giving Tuesday
November 28th
Social Media Donor Campaign
 
Jingle Bell Shop
December 9th
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
East Toledo Senior Center
 
Both Centers Closed
December 25th & 26th
 

 

 

 

 

East Toledo Family Center
1020 Varland Ave.
Toledo, OH 43605

Phone: 419-691-1429
Fax: 419-691-1884

Like us on Facebook!

Contact Staff
Roger Dodsworth, Interim Director rogerd@etfc.org
Brenda Young, Finance Director brenday@etfc.org
Ruth Baker, Finance Assistant ruthb@etfc.org 
Tracy Garufos, Administrative Assistant tracyg@etfc.org
Cheryl Amborski, Child Care Coordinator cheryla@etfc.org
Mary Wolff, Senior Center Director mwolff_etsac@yahoo.com
Dennis Springs, Help Me Grow Supervisor denniss@etfc.org
Jodi Gross, Community Builder jodig@etfc.org
Staci Cook, Early Head Start/HMG HV Supervisor stacic@etfc.org
Al Segura, Community Detention Coordinator als@etfc.org
Sarah Welniack, Athletic Coordinator sarahw@etfc.org 
   
   

  

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2011 East Toledo Family Center