In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

 In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

#Givingtuesday Campaign
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 
Both Centers Closed
Thanksgiving Holiday
November 22-23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

#Givingtuesday Campaign
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 
Both Centers Closed
Thanksgiving Holiday
November 22-23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

East Toledo Family Center
1020 Varland Ave.
Toledo, OH 43605

Phone: 419-691-1429
Fax: 419-691-1884

 

East Toledo Senior Center
1001 White St.
Toledo OH  43605
 
Phone:  419-691-2254
Fax:  419-691-2282

Like us on Facebook!


Jodi Gross, Executive Director jodig@etfc.org
Staci Cook, Assistant Director stacic@etfc.org
Brenda Young, Finance Director brenday@etfc.org
Ruth Baker, Finance Assistant ruthb@etfc.org 
Tracy Garufos, Administrative Assistant tracyg@etfc.org
Mary Wolff, Senior Center Director mwolff_etsac@yahoo.com
Cheryl Amborski, Child Care Coordinator cheryla@etfc.org
Al Segura, Community Detention Coordinator als@etfc.org
Holly Keenen, Athletic Coordinator hollyk@etfc.org
Megan Cuevas, HMG Supervisor  meganc@etfc.org

  

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2011 East Toledo Family Center
Cheap Michael Kors ugg outlet louboutin outlet Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Christian Louboutin Outlet cheap canada goose