In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

 In the community, for the community; 
strengthening one life at a time.

Taco Sale
August 10, 2018
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
East Toledo Senior Center
 
Both Centers Closed
Labor Day
September 3, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Taco Sale
August 10, 2018
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
East Toledo Senior Center
 
Both Centers Closed
Labor Day
September 3, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

East Toledo Family Center
1020 Varland Ave.
Toledo, OH 43605

Phone: 419-691-1429
Fax: 419-691-1884

 

East Toledo Senior Center
1001 White St.
Toledo OH  43605
 
Phone:  419-691-2254
Fax:  419-691-2282

Like us on Facebook!


Jodi Gross, Executive Director jodig@etfc.org
Brenda Young, Finance Director brenday@etfc.org
Ruth Baker, Finance Assistant ruthb@etfc.org 
Tracy Garufos, Administrative Assistant tracyg@etfc.org
Cheryl Amborski, Child Care Coordinator cheryla@etfc.org
Mary Wolff, Senior Center Director mwolff_etsac@yahoo.com
Staci Cook, Early Head Start/Pathways/Ready Set Let's Read Supervisor stacic@etfc.org
Al Segura, Community Detention Coordinator als@etfc.org
Molly Steck, Athletic Coordinator molllys@etfc.org
Megan Cuevas, HMG Supervisor  meganc@etfc.org
   
   

  

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2011 East Toledo Family Center
Cheap Michael Kors ugg outlet louboutin outlet Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Christian Louboutin Outlet cheap canada goose